Onderzoek

Onderzoeksbegeleiders

Iedere school kent minimaal één begeleider:

Blariacumcollege
Janneke Sanders: jsanders@ogvo.nl

Nick Sloesen: nsloessen@ogvo.nl

Bouwens van der Boijecollege
Tim Demedts: t.demedts@stichtinglvo.nl 
Joske Vogels: j.vogels@stichtinglvo.nl 

College Den Hulster 

Marc van Rens: mavrens@ogvo.nl

Dendroncollege 

Raayland College
Josje Mulders: j.mulders@stichtinglvo.nl 
Wim Neervoort: w.neervoort@stichtinglvo.nl 

 Valuascollege
Honoré Schelfhout: hschelfhout@ogvo.nl 
Pim Willemsen: pwillemsen@ogvo.nl